Obituaries

Monday, July 13, 2020

Rebecca Wilson Pickard of Prospect Hill, NC died Thursday July 9, 2020 at Duke University Me…

Thursday, July 09, 2020
  • Updated

Clara Freel, age 92 passed away Friday, July 3, 2020 at Compass Healthcare and Rehabilitatio…

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  • Updated

MEBANE, NC: Linda Rae Richie, 71, our beloved mother, grandmother, great grandmother, sister…

Monday, July 06, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020

Lewis Glendale Dickey, lifelong resident of Alamance County, passed away at Alamance Regiona…

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Monday, June 01, 2020

Our beloved mother, Jessie Nichols Ray, of Hillsborough, NC, was called to Heaven on May 29,…

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Monday, May 04, 2020

(Colonel US Army Ret.) James Lee Anson, 73, of Mebane died Friday, May 1, 2020. A native of …