Obituaries

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Jonathan Ray Jacobs, 35, beloved husband, father, son, brother and son-in-law died Sunday, M…

Monday, March 23, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Eleanor Alice Sauers, 82, of Mebane, NC died surrounded by her family on Monday, February 24…

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Nancy Dare Seaford Lake, 88, of 1129 Trogdon Drive in Eden, passed away Monday morning, Febr…

Monday, January 27, 2020

Mr. Hilton Boyd Perry, 76, of Glen Allen, VA, died Wednesday, January 22, 2020, at Sunrise o…

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

After a hard fought battle with an aggressive cancer, Ralph James Moon, 71, of Mebane, NC pa…

Monday, January 06, 2020

It is with profound sadness that the family of Barbara McLeod Byrd announces her passing on …

Monday, December 09, 2019

Garland “Lynn” Hester born December 9, 1947 in Hopkinsville, KY and passed away December 6, …